Vastama ltd 058-7710101

Administration

03-6552500
anna.t@atlantistravel.co.il
Anna Tsapalina
administrator

Regular Excursions Department

03-6552510
yulia.kureev@atlantistravel.co.il
Yulia Kureev
Head of Regular Excursions Department
03-6552510
052-7031166
maxim.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Maxim Kulakov
Logist
054-7517721
lina.s@atlantistravel.co.il
Lina Sontz
Promoter
03-6552504
evgenya.s@atlantistravel.co.il
Evgenia Solovyeva
Operator
03-6552510
michael.h@atlantistravelco.il
Michael Hodos
Logist
03-6552504
rita.y@atlantistravel.co.il
Yurchenko Rita
Tasksetter
03-6552504
nastia.b@atlantistravel.co.il
Bashnyak Anastasia
Operator
03-6552504
diana.p@atlantistravel.co.il
Podruchnaya Diana
Operator
03-6552504
nadya.p@atlantistravel.co.il
Ponomar Nadezhda
Tasksetter
03-6552504
olesya.marinok@atlantistravel.co.il
Marinok Olesya
Operator
03-6552504
liubov.m@atlantistravel.co.il
Macedonian Luba
Operator
03-6552504
yana.d@atlantistravel.co.il
Denisenko Yana
Operator
03-6552504
roman.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Khramtsov Roman
Operator
03-6552504
dana.kuhar@atlantistravel.co.il
Kuhar Dana
Operator
03-6552510
alexiy.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Krol Alexiy
Logist

Hotels Department

03-6552520
054-9007868
maria.g@atlantistravel.co.il
Maria Goukhberg
Head of Hotels Department
03-6552520
054-9007868
malon@atlantistravel.co.il
Masha Kezrashvili
Department manager
03-6552520
liliia.m@atlantistravel.co.il
Marinchyn Lily
Operator
03-6552520
valeriia.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Kirilko Valeria
Operator
03-6552520
dasha.n@atlantistravel.co.il
Nikula Dasha
Supervisor
03-6552520
alina.kharchenko@atlantistravel.co.il
Harchenko Alina
Tasksetter
03-6552520
avital.f@atlantistravel.co.il
Faynitskaya Avital
Operator

Atlantis Holidays - Holidays, organized tours, SPA - motels abroad

03-6552525
tatiana.r@atlantistravel.co.il
Tatiana Narinskaya
Head of Holidays Department
03-6552525
nastya.m@atlantistravel.co.il
Nastya Malyarova
Department manager
03-6552525
lesya.z@atlantistravel.co.il
Lesya Zhuravleva
Development manager
03-6552525
vika.h@atlantistravel.co.il
Gubernachuk Victoria
Department manager
03-6552525
margo.d@atlantistravel.co.il
Deltsova Margo
Department manager
03-6552525
vlad.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Kovalev Vlad
Department manager

Call center

03-6552504
nika.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Kotlyar Irina
Operator
03-6552504
katia.s@atlantistravel.co.il
Shevchuk Svetlana
Operator
03-6552504
victoria.tchelko@atlantistravel.co.il
Tchelko Victoria
Operator

Department of Inbound Tourism

03-6552505
res@atlantistravel.co.il
Victoria Vasilyeva
Superviser
03-6662505
yana.rzaev@atlantistravel.co.il
Yana Rzaev
Department manager
08-3002824
julia@atlantistravel.co.il
Julia Levit
Travel Agent
03-6662505
res@atlantistravel.co.il
Krivosheya Marina
Department manager
03-6552524
elena.kon@atlantistravel.co.il
Kononevich Elena
Travel agent

Sales and sales office in Bat Yam

03-6552524
mark@atlantistravel.co.il
Mark Roitberg
Travel Agent and Honorary President of the Company
03-6552524
marina@atlantistravel.co.il
Marina Shternberg
Travel Agent
03-6552523
natalia.l@atlantistravel.co.il
Natalia Lux
Travel Agent
03-6552524
olga.d@atlantistravel.co.il
Danilin Olga
Travel agent

Sales and sales office in Holon

08-3002824
alfia.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Alfia Kruglyak
Travel Agent

Sales offices and air ticket office in the city of Ashdod

08-3002824
miri.l@atlantistravel.co.il
Miri Lubavkin
Travel Agent

Sales and sales office in Petah Tikva

03 - 6552528
irina.e@atlantistravel.co.il
Irina Elsky
Travel Agent
03 - 6552528
olga.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Kukuliev Olga
Travel agent
03 - 6552528
galina.guzman@atlantistravel.co.il
Guzman Galina
Travel agent

IT department

03-6552510
052-8166766
dina.e@atlantistravel.co.il
Dina Evdeev
Projects Manager
03-6552500
alex.skorbun@atlantistravel.co.il
Alexander Skorbun
Department manager

Department of Finance

03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Victoria Ginzburg
Head of Finance Department
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Ludmila Kozlova
Department manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Evgenia Grischenko
Department Manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Sima Sementsova
Department Manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Bobko Tatyana
Department manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Vashchenya Nelly
Department manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Belenets Inna
Department manager

Management department

03-6552502
karina@atlantistravel.co.il
Karina Sarkisyants
Head of Incoming Department
03-6552515
lena@atlantistravel.co.il
Helena Sontz
CFO
03-6552500
ceo@atlantistravel.co.il
Alexander Sontz
CEO
03-6552500
vp@atlantistravel.co.il
Artiom Kharkin
Deputy CEO
03-6552504
natalia.u@atlantistravel.co.il
Natalia Umanskaya
Head of Back Office Operations

Marketing department

03-6552525
alona.f@atlantistravel.co.il
Alona Fenik
B2B Success Manager