Excursion «544. New Year's Haifa»

Class Big bus
Type Group tour
Language Russian

New Year's is a period of fairs, art exhibitions, street performances, tours, and shows! We invite you to join our tour and enjoy the magic of the holiday with us.

Caesarea. Ralli Museum.

Carmelite Monastery.

Bahá'í Gardens (overview).

The German Colony. Haifa's main Christmas tree.

Important

Seasonal excursion!

Departure days

Departure days depend on your departure city

Info

Order cancellation conditions:

If a tourist cancels an excursion less than 3 days in advance, there will be a 100% penalty unless travel insurance has been purchased.

Important:

Tourists should arrive at the boarding point 10 minutes before the scheduled departure time.

  • People who are late and do not go on the excursion will not receive a refund.
  • Requests for excursions for children under 5 years old are not accepted.
  • The company is not responsible for lost items.
  • Responsibility for having an individual insurance policy falls on the tourist.
  • Tourists may wait up to 30 minutes for the bus.
  • Minor changes to the route are possible.
  • The company reserves the right to change the departure time for the excursion, which is communicated to the tourist the day before.
  • The company does not sell excursions indicating seats on the bus.
  • Visiting the Bahai Gardens is only permitted in modest clothing. Open T-shirts, short shorts and skirts above the knee are not allowed (shoulders and knees must be covered).
  • Physical activity level: 3/5

Recommended:

Bring drinking water and comfortable shoes with you on the excursion.

The cost of trips does not include and is paid on the spot:meals

Attractions

Ralli Museum

The relatively new Museum of Contemporary Latin American Art Rally, located in Caesarea (founded in the last decade of the twentieth century), is a popular destination for tourists. The museum is 700 square meters located on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea in a park area. The aim pursued by the founders of the museum is to draw people's attention to the visual art of Latin America. Four such museums have already been opened in the world today. Each of them exists without a commercial connotation, that is, admission here is free (which greatly expands the circle of visitors), and the museum has no cafes, no retail outlets, or souvenir shops. Also, on the way to the museum building, guests will enjoy a walk through a cozy courtyard, which contains many sculptures (including sculptures by Salvador Dali) and fountains.

Bahai Gardens in Haifa

The spiritual center on Mount Carmel in Haifa is one of the holiest places for Baha'i practitioners, the youngest monotheistic religion in the world. The center includes a temple, a tomb where the remains of the Bab, the ancestor of the faith, and famous gardens rest.

The tomb is an impressive building crowned by a gilded dome. It is equipped with a backlight. Thanks to her, the dome is illuminated at night, but so that it seems as if the source of radiance is inside it.

To get to the tomb, the guest have to go through the gardens that terraces cover the slope of Mount Carmel. There are twelve in all. Seeing this incredible work of human hands, you will understand why the gardens are called the eighth wonder of the world. The local collection contains about 450 species of various plants, among which there are unique flowers. Shrubs are sheared, and you probably will not find lawns more even and greener in the city. Add to this the fountains - isn't it awesome? Bahai Gardens is a monument not only to faith and its founder, but also to the harmony and great taste of architects.

German colony in Haifa

The quarter, which in Hebrew is called “Moshava Germanit”, was built about 150 years ago by protestant Templars, who moved from Germany to Palestine. The devout Germans changed their native places for the semi-wild Middle East for a certain reason. With their presence and creative hard work on the Promised Land, they expected to speed up the second coming of Christ. Of course, that did not work out. But Haifa obviously benefited from the German "expedition" – hear appeared one of the most comfortable urban areas with gingerbread houses, wine cellars and good hookahs. Perhaps this is the best place in the whole city for walking and shopping.

Feedback

Контакты для клиентов
Контакты для агентов

Экскурсия «544. Новогодняя Хайфа»

Класс Big bus
Тип Групповая экскурсия
Язык Русский

Новый Год - это период ярмарок, художественных выставок, уличных представлений, экскурсий и спектаклей!
Приглашаем Вас присоединиться к экскурсии и насладиться волшебством праздника вместе с нами.

Кейсария. Музей Ралли.

Монастырь Кармелитов.

Бахайские сады (обзорно). 

Немецкая колония. Главная ёлка Хайфы.

Важно

Сезонная экскурсия!

Дни выезда

Дни выезда зависят от вашего города выезда

Информация

Условия отмены заказа:

При отмене туристом экскурсии менее чем за 3 дня - неустойка 100%, если не приоберетена страховка от невыезда.

Важно:

Туристам следует прибыть на место посадки за 10 минут до назначенного времени выезда.

  • Опоздавшим и не вышедшим на экскурсию деньги не возвращаются.
  • Не принимаются заявки на экскурсии для детей младше 5 лет.
  • За утерянные вещи фирма ответственности не несет.
  • Ответственность за наличие индивидуального страхового полиса ложится на туриста.
  • Возможно ожидание туристами автобуса до 30 минут.
  • Возможны незначительные изменения маршрута.
  • Компания оставляет за собой право менять время выезда на экскурсию, о чем накануне сообщается туристу.
  • Компания не продает экскурсии с указанием мест в автобуcе.
  • Посещение Бахайских садов разрешено только в скромной одежде. Не допускаются открытые майки, короткие шорты и юбки выше колена (плечи и колени должны быть закрыты). 
  • Уровень физической нагрузки: 3/5

Рекомендуем: 

Брать с собой на экскурсию питьевую воду, удобную обувь.

В стоимость поездок не входит и оплачивается на месте: питание

Достопримечательности

Музей Ралли в Кейсарии

Относительно новый музей современного латиноамериканского искусства Ралли, что находится в Кейсарии (основан в последнем десятилетии двадцатого века), является популярным местом среди туристов. Музей площадью 700 квадратных метров расположился на берегу Средиземного моря в парковой зоне. Цель, преследуемая основателями музея, - привлечение внимания людей к изобразительному искусству Латинской Америки. На сегодня в мире открыто уже четыре таких музея. Каждый из них существует без коммерческого подтекста, то есть вход сюда бесплатный (что значительно расширяет круг посетителей), а на территории музея нет ни кафе, ни торговых точек, ни сувенирных лавок. Так же, на пути к зданию музея, гостей ожидает прогулка по уютному дворику, в котором находится множество скульптур (в том числе и скульптуры Сальвадора Дали) и фонтанов.

Бахайские сады в Хайфе

Духовный центр на горе Кармель в Хайфе – одно из самых святых мест для исповедующих бахаи, самую молодую монотеистическую религию в мире. В составе центра храм, усыпальница, где покоятся останки Баба, родоначальника веры, и знаменитые сады.

Усыпальница представляет собой внушительную постройку, увенчанную золоченым куполом. Она снабжена подсветкой. Благодаря ей купол ночью подсвечивается, но так, что кажется, будто источник сияния находится внутри него.

Чтобы попасть к усыпальнице, гостю предстоит пройти через сады, которые террасами покрывают склон горы Кармель. Всего их двенадцать. Увидев это невероятное произведение человеческих рук, вы поймете, почему сады называют восьмым чудом света. В здешней коллекции примерно 450 видов самых разных растений, среди которых есть уникальные цветы. Кустарники стригут, а газонов ровнее и зеленее вы, скорее всего, в городе не найдете. Добавьте к этому фонтаны – ра