Excursion «602. Christian Galilee and Nazareth with Warm Healing Springs (from the Dead Sea)»

Galilee
Galilee Yardenit
Class Big bus
Type Group tour
Language Russian

The Basilica of the Annunciation in Nazareth is the largest church in the Middle East, the home of the carpenter Joseph. The Sea of Galilee (Lake Kinneret). Cana of Galilee - the Church of the First Miracle (Church of St. George). Cana of Galilee wines (complimentary tasting). The Orthodox compound of Mary Magdalene at Gornensky Monastery: the Church of Mary Magdalene, a grapefruit orchard, and three warm healing springs. Ritual immersion in the spring of Mary Magdalene, where Jesus healed Mary. The radon spring - always warm throughout the year. The eye spring - helps with eye ailments.

Departure time: Saturday 08:00 (upon request)

Departure days

Departure days depend on your departure city

Info

Order cancellation conditions:
If a tourist cancels an excursion in less than 2 days, the penalty is 100%, if rescheduled - 50%.
Important:
The company is not responsible for lost items.
Responsibility for having an individual insurance policy falls on the tourist.
Visiting holy places is permitted only in modest clothing. Open T-shirts, short shorts and skirts above the knee are not allowed (shoulders and knees must be covered); women must wear a headscarf when entering temples and other holy places.
Recommended:
Bring drinking water, a hat, sunglasses and swimwear with you on the excursion.
The cost of trips does not include and is paid on the spot: Meals
Paid entrances

Attractions

Cana of Galilee

It is a small Arab settlement. Here happened a miracle known to us from the biblical story , created by Jesus - at the wedding, he turned water into wine, deciding to help the newlyweds at the request of the Mother. Now on this place is the Catholic Temple of the Lord’s wedding. It is believed that the marriages concluded in this Temple are the strongest and happiest. Also in Cana of Galilee you can see the Church of St. George the Victorious and the Church of the Holy Apostle Bartholomew.

Temple of the Annunciation

Thanks to the Roman emperor Constantine the Great and his mother Elena,  were built churches on the territory of the Holy Land celebrating the main gospel events: the Church of the Nativity in Bethlehem, the Church of the Holy Sepulcher in Jerusalem and the Church of the Annunciation in Nazareth.  According to the Christian tradition, Mary lived here exactly when the archangel Gabriel announced the good news about the birth of the messiah, thats why this place it seems to be unique.
The modern church was erected in 1969 and is the largest Catholic church in the entire Middle East. The church consists of two levels, the lower level is the grotto, where, upon giving, was Virgin Mary during the Annunciation. You should pay attention to the frescoes that have come down to us from the past and miraculously preserving their almost original appearance.
In the grotto there is a throne with a marble circle, where the message is written in Latin: "Verbum caro hic factum est" - "Here your word has become flesh."

Kinnereth

This is a huge freshwater lake, which is also called the Sea of Galilee. It is the main source of fresh water for the whole of Israel. Despite the small size of the Kinnereth, more than 30% of fresh water is taken from it for the needs of the country. In the Kinnereth there are many different types of fish, therefore, fishing industry is thriving here. And coastal fish restaurants are famous for cooking fish dishes according to recipes that have remained virtually unchanged since the times of Jesus Christ. On the shore of the Kinnereth you can relax greatly. Near Tiberias, there are many sanitized paid beaches. History lovers also will not remain indifferent to the sights preserved from biblical times.

Feedback

Контакты для клиентов
Контакты для агентов

Экскурсия «602. Галилея Христианская и Назарет с Теплыми Лечебными Источниками (с Мертвого моря)»

Galilee
Galilee Yardenit
Класс Big bus
Тип Групповая экскурсия
Язык Русский

Базилика Благовещения в Назарете – самая большая церковь на ближнем востоке, дом плотника Иосифа. Море Галилейское (озеро Кинерет). Кана Галилейская – Церковь на Месте Первого Чуда (Церковь Георгия Победоносца). Вина Каны Галилейской (бесплатная дегустация). Православное подворье Марии Магдалины Горненского Монастыря: Храм Марии Магдалины, грейпфрутовый сад, 3 теплых лечебных источника. Омовение в источнике Марии Магдалины, где Иисус исцелил Марию. Радоновый источник - всегда теплый в любое время года. Глазной источник - помогает от глазных болезней.

Время выезда: суббота 08:00 (по запросу)

Дни выезда

Дни выезда зависят от вашего города выезда

Информация

Условия отмены заказа:
При отмене туристом экскурсии менее чем за 2 дня - неустойка 100%, при переносе - 50%.
Важно:
За утерянные вещи фирма ответственности не несет.
Ответственность за наличие индивидуального страхового полиса ложится на туриста.
Посещение святых мест разрешено только в скромной одежде. Не допускаются открытые майки, короткие шорты и юбки выше колена (плечи и колени должны быть закрыты), для женщин обязательно наличие платка на голову при входе в храмы и др. святые места.
Рекомендуем: 
Брать с собой на экскурсию питьевую воду, головной убор, солнцезащитные очки и купальные принадлежности.
В стоимость поездок не входит и оплачивается на месте: Питание 
Платные входы

Достопримечательности

Кана Галилейская

Это небольшое арабское поселение. Здесь произошло известное нам по библейскому сюжету чудо, сотворённое Иисусом – на свадьбе он превратил воду в вино, решив помочь молодожёнам по просьбе Матери. Сейчас на этом месте стоит католический Храм свадьбы Господа. Считается, что браки, заключённые в этом Храме, самые крепкие и счастливые. Также в Кане Галилейской можно увидеть церковь Георгия-Победоносца и церковь святого апостола Варфоломея.  

Храм Благовещения

 Благодаря римскому императору Константину Великому и его матери Елене на территории Святой Земли было построены церкви, отмечающие главные евангельские события: Храм Рождества Христова в Вифлееме, Храм Гроба Господня в Иерусалиме и Храм Благовещения в Назарете. Уникально это место тем, что согласно христианской традиции именно здесь жила Мария, когда архангел Гавриил возвестил благую весть о рождении мессии.
Современная церковь воздвигнута в 1969 году и является крупнейшей католической церковью на всем ближнем востоке. Церковь состоит из двух уровней, нижний уровень – грот, где по приданию находилась Дева Мария во время благовещения. Следует обратить внимание на фрески, дошедшие до нас из прошлого и чудом сохранившие почти первозданный вид.
В гроте находится престол, с мраморным кругом, где написано послание на латыни: «Verbum caro hic factum est» - «Здесь слово твое стало плотью».

Кинерет

Это огромное пресноводное озеро, которое также называют Галилейским морем. Оно является основным источником пресной воды для всего Израиля.  Несмотря на небольшие размеры Кинерета, из него берётся более 30% пресных вод для нужд страны. В Кинерете обитает много различных видов рыб, по-этому в этих краях очень развит рыбный промысел. А прибрежные рыбные рестораны знамениты тем, что в них готовят рыбные блюда по рецептам, практически не изменившимся со времён Иисуса Христа. На берегу Кинерета можно отлично отдохнуть. Рядом с городом Тверия есть много облагороженных платных пляжей. Любители истории также не останутся равнодушны к достопримечательностям, сохранившимся с библейских времён.

Отзывы