Excursion «525. Family trip to the "Israeli Amazon"»

Class Big bus
Type Group tour
Language Russian

One of the most beautiful and interesting routes for the whole family on a hot summer day is a hike through the Majrase. Our route begins with a convenient tourist trail that leads to the banks of the Daliet Stream. You enter the water and walk downstream, which is pleasant in the summer heat. The surrounding vegetation resembles a jungle. The distance of the path is about 370 meters (it is not advisable to walk barefoot in the water). The maximum depth is about 60-80 cm. Children can ride on their fathers' shoulders, which they will surely enjoy. At some points, the stream widens, forming wide pools. The scent of eucalyptus trees envelops you along the stream's banks. The path ends just a couple of hundred meters from the shores of the Sea of Galilee.

But our journey doesn't end there, as we will visit an olive oil factory, where you can listen to a presentation about the olive oil production process, watch a film, and even taste the oil and therapeutic cosmetics made from it.

Important

Seasonal tour only on September 25!

Departure days

Departure days depend on your departure city

Info

Conditions for order cancellation:
If a tourist cancels an excursion in less than 2 days, the penalty is 100%, if rescheduled - 50%, unless travel insurance has not been purchased.

Important:

Tourists should arrive at the boarding point 10 minutes before the scheduled departure time.

  • People who are late and do not go on the excursion will not receive a refund.
  • Requests for excursions for children under 5 years old are not accepted.
  • The company is not responsible for lost items.
  • Responsibility for having an individual insurance policy falls on the tourist.
  • Tourists may wait up to 30 minutes for the bus.
  • Minor changes to the route are possible.
  • The company reserves the right to change the departure time for the excursion, which is communicated to the tourist the day before.
  • There is no indication of seats on the bus. Boarding and disembarking is carried out only at designated places..
  • Physical activity level: 4/5

We recommend: take drinking water, a hat, sunglasses, and comfortable shoes for entering the water with you on the excursion. Change of shoes and clothes. Waterproof bag for phone and camera.

The cost of trips does not include and is paid on the spot:meals.

Attractions

Tamar ba-Kfar

Tamar Ba-Kfar

Kinneret, the lake's namesake, is a very quiet village. It is here that Yuda Shnaidman, who had the idea of growing dates, established his farm, which he himself runs. "Tamar Ba-Kfar" translates to "village date." The name is entirely appropriate to what the farm does. The guests will be told about dates, the process of their cultivation, treated to coffee and, of course, something delicious from the fresh harvest. And most importantly, they will be shown the plantation from a decent height: the farm has an hoist.

Majrase

Majraseh is a landscape park within the Baticha, Vifsaida, Majraseh, and Zaki Nature Reserve, which is the largest water-vegetation reserve in Israel. It covers approximately 7000 dunams of land, including agricultural areas, in the Vifsaida Valley on the northeastern coast of the Sea of Galilee.

Feedback

Контакты для клиентов
Контакты для агентов

Экскурсия «525. Семейное путешествие по "израильской Амазонке"»

Класс Big bus
Тип Групповая экскурсия
Язык Русский

Один из самых красивых и интересных маршрутов для всей семьи в жаркий день лета - пешая прогулка по Маджрасе. Наш маршрут начинается с удобной туристической тропы, которая приводит к берегам ручья Далиёт. Вы входите в воду и идёте вниз по течению, что приятно в летнюю жару. Окружающая растительность напоминает джунгли. Протяжённость  пути – около 370 м, (нельзя заходить в воду босиком).  Максимальная глубина – до 60-80 см. Детки могут прокатиться на плечах своих пап. Им наверняка понравится. Местами русло расширяется, образуя широкие заводи. По берегам ручья вас окутает запах эвкалиптов. Путь заканчивается всего в паре сотен метров от берегов Кинерета

На этом наше путешествие не заканчивается и мы посетим завод оливкового масла, где вы сможете послушать рассказ о процессе изготовления оливкового масла и посмотреть фильм, а также продегустировать масло и лечебную косметику на его основе.

Важно

Сезонная экскурсия только 25 сентября!

Дни выезда

Дни выезда зависят от вашего города выезда

Информация

Условия отмены заказа:
При отмене туристом экскурсии менее чем за 2 дня – неустойка 100%, при переносе – 50%, если не куплена страховка от невыезда.

Важно:

Туристам следует прибыть на место посадки за 10 минут до назначенного времени выезда.

  • Опоздавшим и не вышедшим на экскурсию деньги не возвращаются.
  • Не принимаются заявки на экскурсии для детей младше 5 лет.
  • За утерянные вещи фирма ответственности не несет.
  • Ответственность за наличие индивидуального страхового полиса ложится на туриста.
  • Возможно ожидание туристами автобуса до 30 минут.
  • Возможны незначительные изменения маршрута.
  • Компания оставляет за собой право менять время выезда на экскурсию, о чем накануне сообщается туристу.
  • Нет указания мест в автобуcе. Посадка и высадка  осуществляется только в назначенных местах..
  • Уровень физической нагрузки: 4/5

Рекомендуем: брать с собой на экскурсию питьевую воду, головной убор, солнцезащитные очки, удобную обувь для входа в воду. Сменная обувь и одежда. Непромокаемый пакет для телефона и фотоаппарата.

В стоимость поездок не входит и оплачивается на месте: питание.

Достопримечательности

Тамар ба-Кфар

Тамар Ба-Кфар

Кинерет, тезка озера, – очень тихая деревушка. Именно здесь Йуда Шнайдман, загоревшийся идеей выращивать финики, основал свою ферму, которой сам и управляет. «Тамар Ба-Кфар» переводится как «деревенский финик». Название полностью соответствует тому, чем занимается ферма. Гостям расскажут о финиках, процессе их выращивания, угостят кофе и, конечно, чем-нибудь вкусным из свежего урожая. А главное – покажут плантацию с приличной высоты: на ферме работает подъемник.

Маджрасе

Маджрасе – это ландшафтный парк в составе заповедника Батиха, Вифсаида, Маджрасе и Заки, крупнейшего водно-растительного заповедника Израиля, занимающего, включая сельскохозяйственные земли, около 7000 дунам  территории в долине Вифсаиды на северо-восточном побережье Галилейского моря. 

Отзывы