Private customers: +972 3 655 25 22 Travel Agents: +972 3 655 25 00

Regular Excursions Department

03-6552510
tatiana@atlantistravel.co.il
Tatiana Onischenko
Department manager
03-6552510
yulia.kureev@atlantistravel.co.il
Yulia Kureev
Head of Regular Excursions Department
03-6552510
052-8166766
dina.e@atlantistravel.co.il
Dina Evdeev
Department manager
03-6552510
052-7031166
maxim.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Maxim Kulakov
Logist
054-7517721
lina.s@atlantistravel.co.il
Lina Sontz
Promoter
03-6552504
evgenya.s@atlantistravel.co.il
Evgenia Solovyeva
Operator
03-6552504
olga.o@atlantistravel.co.il
Olga Oleynik
Operator
03-6552510
michael.h@atlantistravelco.il
Michael Hodos
Logist

Atlantis Holidays - Holidays, organized tours, SPA - motels abroad

03-6552525
tatiana.r@atlantistravel.co.il
Tatiana Narinskaya
Head of Holidays Department
03-6552525
anastasia.y@atlantistravel.co.il
Anastasia Yusupov
Department manager
03-6552525
alona.f@atlantistravel.co.il
Alona Fenik
Department manager
03-6552525
nastya.m@atlantistravel.co.il
Nastya Malyarova
Operator
03-6552525
lesya.z@atlantistravel.co.il
Lesya Zhuravleva
Development manager

Department of Inbound Tourism

03-6552505
res@atlantistravel.co.il
Victoria Vasilyeva
Superviser
03-6662505
yana.rzaev@atlantistravel.co.il
Yana Rzaev
Department manager

Hotels Department

03-6552520
054-9007868
maria.g@atlantistravel.co.il
Maria Goukhberg
Head of Hotels Department
03-6552520
054-9007868
malon@atlantistravel.co.il
Masha Kezrashvili
Department manager

Sales and sales office in Bat Yam

03-6552524
mark@atlantistravel.co.il
Mark Roitberg
Travel Agent and Honorary President of the Company
03-6552524
marina@atlantistravel.co.il
Marina Shterenberg
Travel Agent
03-6552524
irina.e@atlantistravel.co.il
Irina Elsky
Travel Agent
03-6552523
natalia.l@atlantistravel.co.il
Natalia Lux
Travel Agent

Sales and sales office in Holon

08-3002824
alfia.k@atlantistravel.co.il
Alfia Kruglyak
Travel Agent

Sales and sales office in Petah Tikva

03-6552528
tigran.r@atlantistravel.co.il
Tigran Roytberg
Travel Agent

Sales offices and air ticket office in the city of Ashdod

08-3002824
miri.l@atlantistravel.co.il
Miri Lubavkin
Travel Agent
08-3002824
julia@atlantistravel.co.il
Julia Levit
Travel Agent

Marketing department

03-655-25-10
victoria.d@atlantistravel.co.il
Victoria Domskaya
Department Coordinator

IT department

03-6552519
alex.skorbun@atlantistravel.co.il
Alexander Skorbun
Department manager

Department of Finance

03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Victoria Ginzburg
Head of Finance Department
03-6552515
acc@atlantistravel.co.il
Larisa Shteiman
Superviser
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Ludmila Kozlova
Department manager
03-6552515
acc@atlantistravel.co.il
Svetlana Zhuravleva
Department Manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Evgenia Grischenko
Department Manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Anna Litvinenko
Department Manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Tatiana Kuzmenko
Department Manager
03-6552515
money@atlantistravel.co.il
Sima Sementsova
Department Manager

Management department

03-6552502
karina@atlantistravel.co.il
Karina Sarkisyants
Head of Incoming Department
03-6552515
lena@atlantistravel.co.il
Helena Sontz
CFO
03-6552500
ceo@atlantistravel.co.il
Alexander Sontz
CEO
03-6552500
vp@atlantistravel.co.il
Artiom Kharkin
Deputy CEO
03-6552504
natalia.u@atlantistravel.co.il
Natalia Umanskaya
Head of Back Office Operations