Excursion «Radiant Batumi (5 days / 4 nights)»

Class «Tourist class»
Type Group tour
Language Russian

Day 1 (05.05)
Arriving in Batumi, transfer to the hotel. We leave our things and head to the Old Town with the Nobel Brothers Museum and the coastal boulevard. Batumi, "Georgian Singapore", is famous for its Batumi Piazza and the moving sculpture of Love. The statue, depicting the figures of a man and a woman, moves beautifully for 8-10 minutes, merging into a single whole. Lunch in the city, then a tour with dancing fountains, a laser show, a visit to Argonauts Square with Medea and the Old Lighthouse. Return to the hotel, accommodation and overnight.  
Option available: visit to the Show at the Dolphinarium for an additional fee of 9 €.

Day 2 (06.05)
Breakfast at the hotel, then bus tour of the new Batumi. We go up to the Sameba Temple and head towards the Turkish border. On the way, 12 km from Batumi, there is the Gonio Apsar fortress - the oldest fortress in Georgia, built in the 1st - 2nd centuries. The total length of the walls is 900 m, height - 5 m, height of 18 towers - 7 m. Then we see the sculpture and waterfall of St. Andrew the First-Called, dedicated to the arrival of the Apostle Andrew in Georgia. Further along our route is the town of Sarpi, surrounded by the sea on one side and mountains on the other. Going deeper into Adjara, in Makhuntseti and Dandalo you can see the arched bridges of the times of Queen Tamara and the Makhuntseti waterfall. Return to Batumi, free time, ride up the Argo cable car bird's eye view, folklore dinner and overnight stay.

Day 3 (07.05)
Breakfast at the hotel, trip to the Batumi Botanical Garden, a world famous site. Along the way we will see the Petra Fortress, a historical fortified city in the village of Tsikhisdziri, built by the Byzantine emperor in the 6th century. The fortress was considered impregnable, its ruins include a citadel, a palace, an ancient bathhouse and other structures. The Batumi Botanical Garden, founded in 1912, occupies 111 hectares and includes the Colchis forest reserve and various floristic landscapes. Hundreds of plants from different climatic zones thrive here. Return to Batumi, visit the fish market, dinner at a fish restaurant on the seashore and overnight.

Day 4 (08.05)

Breakfast at the hotel, start of the excursion to Machakhela National Park. Traveling to Adjara provides a unique experience of ecological and ethnic tourism, where small villages in the valleys of the Chorokhi and Adzharistskhali rivers preserve centuries-old way of life and traditions. Visit the Mirveti waterfall through a beautiful grove, then the Gvara fortress, impressive with its elevation. Passing the suspension bridge in Machakheli and trusting the stone bridge of Queen Tamar. Along the winding mountain road we will see another waterfall and an ancient mill in the Machakhela mountains. The end of the trip is a Georgian feast in a house on the top of the mountain. We will try 10 types of dishes, including rare Adjarian specialities, accompanied by homemade wine and chacha. The feast will take place in an atmospheric house with a stunning view. Return to Batumi and overnight.

Day 5 (05/09)
Breakfast at the hotel.
Check-out from the hotel.
Transfer to the airport
Departure 09/05 6H 12:15 – 13:40

Important

Price is per person based on double occupancy.
Organizer Atlantis Travel

Departure days

Departure days depend on your departure city

Info

The price includes:
Direct flight to Batumi by Israeli airline
Luggage: 10 kg baggage bag (not checked in) + hand luggage up to 5 kg
Accommodation in a tourist hotel class in the center of Batumi
Half board
Transport service according to the program
Excursions according to the program with a guide
All entrances, except options*

The price does not include:
Checked baggage $80 upon checkout and no later than 72 hours before departure
Meals not included in the program
Medical insurance. We recommend taking out medical insurance
Personal expenses

Terms of cancellation of the tour:
From the moment of order and up to 45 working days before departure 350 €
44-14 working days days before departure 75% of the cost
Less than 13 working days 100%
(non-working days Friday, Saturday and holidays)

Attractions

Batumi

Batumi is a large port city located on the Black Sea coast, in the southwestern part of Georgia. This resort town is the administrative center of Adjara, an autonomous republic within Georgia. Batumi is famous for its unique combination of modern architecture, green parks, historical monuments and the seashore.

Sameba Temple Batumi

The Sameba Temple in Batumi is a majestic structure that embodies the harmony of modern design and tradition. With its domes decorated with exquisite mosaics, the temple becomes not only a spiritual center, but also a symbol of the cultural wealth of this beautiful city on the Black Sea coast of Georgia. By visiting the Sameba Temple, guests can enjoy not only the architectural splendor, but also the cozy atmosphere that reigns inside this historical and religious place.

Feedback

Контакты для клиентов
Контакты для агентов

Экскурсия «Лучезарный Батуми - 5 дней / 4 ночи (вкл. перелёт)»

Класс «Tourist class»
Тип Групповая экскурсия
Язык Русский

Организованный тур от Atlantis Travel 

День 1 (05.05)
Прибыв в Батуми, трансфер в отель. Оставляем вещи и направляемся в Старый город с музеем братьев Нобелей и прибрежным бульваром. Батуми, "Грузинский Сингапур", известен своим Батумским пьяццо и движущейся скульптурой Любви. Статуя, изображающая фигуры мужчины и женщины, в течение 8-10 минут красиво движется, сливаясь в единое целое. Обед в городе, затем экскурсия с танцующими фонтанами, лазерным шоу, посещение площади Аргонавтов с Медеей и Старого Маяка. Возвращение в отель, размещение и ночлег.  
Возможна опция: посещение Шоу в Дельфинарии за дополнительную плату 9 €.

День 2 (06.05)
Завтрак в отеле, затем автобусный тур по новому Батуми. Поднимаемся к храму Самеба и отправляемся в сторону турецкой границы. На пути, в 12 км от Батуми, находится крепость Гонио Апсар - старейшая крепость в Грузии, возведенная в I - II веках. Общая длина стен - 900 м, высота - 5 м, высота 18 башен - 7 м.Затем мы видим скульптуру и водопад Андрея Первозванного, посвященные приходу Апостола Андрея в Грузию. Далее по нашему пути - городок Сарпи, окруженный морем с одной стороны и горами с другой. Углубившись в Аджарию, в Махунцети и Дандало можно увидеть арочные мосты времен царицы Тамары и Махунцетский водопад.Возвращение в Батуми, свободное время, подъем на канатке «Арго» с высоты птичьего полета, фольклорный ужин и ночлег.

День 3 (07.05)
Завтрак в отеле, поездка в Батумский Ботанический сад, мировой известный объект. По пути увидим крепость Петра, исторический город-крепость в селе Цихисдзири, построенный византийским императором в VI веке. Крепость считалась неприступной, ее руины включают цитадель, дворец, старинную баню и другие сооружения.Батумский Ботанический сад, основанный в 1912 году, занимает 111 гектаров и включает лесной заповедник Колхида и разнообразные флористические ландшафты. Здесь процветают сотни растений из различных климатических зон. Возвращение в Батуми, посещение рыбного рынка, ужин в рыбном ресторане на берегу моря и ночлег.

День 4 (08.05)

Завтрак в отеле, начало экскурсии в национальный парк Мачахела. Путешествие в Аджарию предоставляет уникальный опыт экологического и этнического туризма, где маленькие селения в долинах рек Чорохи и Аджарисцхали сохраняют вековой уклад жизни и традиции.Посещение водопада Мирвети через красивую рощу, затем крепость Гвара, впечатляющая своим возвышением. Прохождение подвесного моста в Мачахели и доверие каменному мосту царицы Тамар. По извилистой горной дороге увидим еще один водопад и старинную мельницу в горах Мачахелы.Завершение путешествия - грузинское застолье в доме на вершине горы. Попробуем 10 видов блюд, включая редкие аджарские специальности, сопровождая угощение домашним вином и чачей. Застолье пройдет в атмосферном доме с потрясающим видом. Возвращение в Батуми и ночлег.

День 5 (09.05)
Завтрак в отеле.
Выселение из отеля.
Трансфер в аэропорт
Вылет 09/05 6H 12:15 – 13:40

Важно

Стоимость указана на человека при двухместном размещении.

Дни выезда

Дни выезда зависят от вашего города выезда

Информация

В стоимость включено:
Прямой перелет в Батуми израильской авиакомпанией
Багаж: тролль 10 кг (не сдается в багаж) + ручная кладь до 5 кг
Проживание в отеле туристического класса в центре Батуми
Полупансион
Транспортное обслуживание по программе
Экскурсии по программе с гидом
Все входы, кроме опций*

В стоимость не включено:
Регистрируемый багаж 80 $ при оформлении заказа и не позднее 72 часов до вылета
Питание, не включенное в программу
Медицинская страховка. Рекомендуем оформить медицинскую страховку
Личные расходы

Условия отказа от тура:
С момента заказа и до 45 рабочих дней до выезда 350 €
44-14 рабочих дней до вылета 75 % стоимости
Менее 13 рабочих дней 100%
(нерабочие дни пятница, суббота и праздничные дни)

Достопримечательности

Батуми

Батуми — крупный портовый город, расположенный на побережье Черного моря, в юго-западной части Грузии. Этот курортный город является административным центром Аджарии, автономной республики в составе Грузии. Батуми славится своим уникальным сочетанием современной архитектуры, зеленых парков, исторических памятников и морского берега.

Храм Самеба Батуми

Храм Самеба в Батуми - величественное сооружение, воплощающее гармонию современного дизайна и традиций. С его куполами, украшенными изысканной мозаикой, храм становится не только духовным центром, но и символом культурного богатства этого прекрасного города на Черноморском побережье Грузии. Посетив Храм Самеба, гости могут насладиться не только архитектурным великолепием, но и уютной атмосферой, царящей внутри этого исторического и религиозного места.

Отзывы